@Agentjim_ notices the blog finally

So Jim finally comes across this blog, tweets about it then realises no doubt it doesn’t exactly show him in a good light and deletes all of the tweets.

Funny how he says I must be the weirdest person on earth, when he is the one pretending to be an agent, referring to himself in the third person and calling his followers ‘Jimmers’.

I do this because ITK agents get on my nerves, he does what he does to make himself feel more important, which is only reinforced by his fixation with how many followers. I know which I find more pathetic.

jimnotice

Sadly he has blocked me, as he does with everyone else who questions his accuracy.

Sorry @agentjim_ the blog will continue….

Leave a Reply

